Fire Department

Engine 1 Web Picture

Welcome to the Prosper Fire Department

The mission of the Prosper Fire Department is to be a model of a successful fire department focusing on the protection of life, property and the environment.

The Prosper Fire Department is a group of dedicated professionals working together through our commitment to service and excellence. We dedicate ourselves to the safety of our community by providing the highest level of service possible. We strive for constant improvement to better serve the community and each other.


Ronnie Tucker
Fire Chief
(972) 347-2424

Stuart Blasingame
Assistant Fire Chief
(972) 347-2424

Bryan Ausenbaugh
Fire Marshal
(972) 346-9469

Physical Address:

1500 E. First St.
Prosper, TX 75078

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 307
Prosper, TX 75078

Like us on Facebook

Member Login Image