Town Council


The Town of Prosper is a Home Rule Town with a Mayor and six Council Members who are elected at large for three-year terms.

  1. David F Bristol

    David F. Bristol


  1. Jeff Hodges

    Jeff Hodges

    Mayor Pro-Tem, Place 5

  1. Craig Andres

    Craig Andres

    Deputy Mayor Pro-Tem, Place 2

  1. Marcus E Ray

    Marcus E. Ray

    Place 1

  1. Amy Bartley

    Amy Bartley

    Place 3

  1. Chris Kern

    Chris Kern

    Place 4

  1. Charles Cotten

    Charles Cotten

    Place 6