Providing safe and effective public infrastructure for the residents of Prosper.

The Engineering Department provides for safe and efficient public infrastructure for the residents of Prosper through the application of best practices in design and construction of roadway, traffic control, street lighting, drainage, water, and wastewater facilities. Our staff provides full project management services for the planning, design, and construction of all Town-funded projects and provides review services for all privately-funded projects. Our staff also coordinates with the Texas Department of Transportation and other agencies regarding facilities and projects under their jurisdiction. We strive to integrate community concerns into each project while keeping customer service in mind.

Monthly Report now available: January 2019


Hulon T. Webb Jr., P.E.
Executive Director of Development & Community Services
Direct: (972) 569-1065

Angela Tucker
Administrative Assistant, Development & Community Services
Direct:  (972) 569-1066

Pete Anaya, P.E.
Deputy Director of Engineering Services
Direct: (972) 569-1098

Dan Heischman, P.E.
Senior Engineer (Development)
Direct: (972) 569-1096

Michael Bulla
Project Manager
Direct: (972) 569-1099

Emily Busby, E.I.T.
Graduate Engineer
Direct: (972) 569-1196

Physical Address:
200 S. Main St.
Prosper, TX 75078

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 307
Prosper, TX 75078

Office Number:
(972) 569-1198

Fax Number:
(972) 347-9006