Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board No. 2 (TIRZ #2)

The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board No. 2 (TIRZ #2) facilitates the decisions concerning the area of development at the northwest corner of US 380 and Preston Road and Dallas North Tollway. The Board of Directors is made up of the members of Town Council, Collin County Commissioner Susan Fletcher, and Prosper Economic Development Corporation Member Ray Smith.

Meetings of the TIRZ No. 2 Board are held at least once a year or on an as needed basis within the Council Chambers of Prosper Town Hall, 250 W. First Street, Prosper, TX.

Meeting DateAgenda PacketMinutes
January 25, 2022Agenda Packet
January 26, 2021Agenda PacketMinutes
January 28, 2020Agenda PacketMinutes
January 22, 2019Agenda PacketMinutes
January 23, 2018Agenda PacketMinutes
April 11, 2017Agenda PacketMinutes
January 16, 2016Agenda PacketMinutes