TIRZ No. 2


  • At least once a year or on an as-needed basis
  • Council Chambers, 250 W First Street, Prosper, TX.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Town Council
  • Collin County Commissioner, Susan Fletcher
  • Prosper Economic Development Corporation Member Ray Smith


The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Board Number 2 (TIRZ 2) facilitates the decisions concerning the area of development at the northwest corner of U.S. 380 and Preston Road and Dallas North Tollway.

TIRZ 2 Boundary Map (JPG)